en
6000

Andre Rieu Concert Tickets

Andre Rieu

André Rieu is quite simply a musical phenomenon like no other, a true King of Romance, having sold a massive 40 million CDs and DVDs and notched 30 Nr. 1 chart positions worldwide. Along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra (the largest private orchestra in the world), André has created a global revival in waltz music, staging spectacular extravaganzas which are second to none. Having received over 480 Platinum Awards, three Classical Brit Awards for “Album of the Year” and billions of Youtube views, André is one of the biggest solo male touring artists in the world. Each year his passionate live shows attract more than 600.000 fans.

Biletwise is the most convenient and easy way to buy Andre Rieu concert tickets! Biletwise gives you the chance to attend quality concerts held in various cities and stages every day! If you won't be able to take your place at the concert, sell your ticket at the price you want through Biletwise and your seat will not be empty!

Biletwise, the address for safe and affordable tickets, offers you the opportunity to watch the most beautiful and popular concerts! Sign up now, sell your concert ticket at the price you want, or choose the most suitable category for you to buy a concert ticket, buy your ticket, and accompany the music onsite!

How to buy a Andre Rieu ticket?

To buy a concert  ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your Andre Rieu tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Andre Rieu ticket?

To sell a concert ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the Andre Rieu.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Upcoming Events

Andre Rieu 20 May London

The SSE Arena Wembley, London

Friday, May 20, 2022, 16:30

From 250.00 £

Andre Rieu 21 May London

The SSE Arena Wembley, London

Saturday, May 21, 2022, 16:30

From 250.00 £

Andre Rieu 1 june Prague

O2 Arena, Prague

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 19:00

From 145.00 €

Andre Rieu 2 june Prague

O2 Arena, Prague

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 19:00

From 145.00 €

Andre Rieu 3 june Chemnitz

Messe Chemnitz - Arena, Germany, Chemnitz

Friday, June 3, 2022, 19:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 4 June Erfurt

Messehalle, Germany, Erfurt

Saturday, June 4, 2022, 19:00

From 100.00 €

Andre Rieu 7 June Krakow

Tauron Arena Krakow, Krakow

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 19:00

From 110.00 €

Andre Rieu 8 June Gliwice

Gliwice Arena, Poland, Gliwice

Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 19:00

From 140.00 €

Andre Rieu 9 June Lodz

Atlas Arena, Lodz, Poland, Lodz

Thursday, June 9, 2022, 19:00

From 75.00 €

Andre Rieu 10 June Gdansk

Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Gdansk

Friday, June 10, 2022, 19:00

From 85.00 €

Andre Rieu 11 June Gdansk

Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Gdansk

Saturday, June 11, 2022, 19:00

From 85.00 €

Andre Rieu 22 June Oslo

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 17:30

From 199.00 €

Andre Rieu 24 June Copenhagen

Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Copenhagen

Friday, June 24, 2022, 19:00

From 125.00 €

Andre Rieu 25 June Herning

Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning, Herning

Saturday, June 25, 2022, 19:00

From 125.00 €

Andre Rieu 26 June Hamburg

Barclaycard Arena, Germany, Hamburg

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 14:00

From 85.00 €

Andre Rieu 07 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 08 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Friday, July 8, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 09 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Saturday, July 9, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 10 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Sunday, July 10, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 14 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Thursday, July 14, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 15 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Friday, July 15, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 16 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Saturday, July 16, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 17 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Sunday, July 17, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 21 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 22 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Friday, July 22, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 23 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Saturday, July 23, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 24 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Sunday, July 24, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 29 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Friday, July 29, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu 30 July Maastricht

Het Vrijthof, Maastricht, Maastricht

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 20:00

From 207.00 €

Andre Rieu - 24 November Belgrade

STARK ARENA, Belgrade

Thursday, November 24, 2022, 17:00

From 93.00 €