en
6000

Andre Rieu Concert Tickets

Andre Rieu

André Rieu is quite simply a musical phenomenon like no other, a true King of Romance, having sold a massive 40 million CDs and DVDs and notched 30 Nr. 1 chart positions worldwide. Along with his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra (the largest private orchestra in the world), André has created a global revival in waltz music, staging spectacular extravaganzas which are second to none. Having received over 480 Platinum Awards, three Classical Brit Awards for “Album of the Year” and billions of Youtube views, André is one of the biggest solo male touring artists in the world. Each year his passionate live shows attract more than 600.000 fans.

Biletwise is the most convenient and easy way to buy Andre Rieu concert tickets! Biletwise gives you the chance to attend quality concerts held in various cities and stages every day! If you won't be able to take your place at the concert, sell your ticket at the price you want through Biletwise and your seat will not be empty!

Biletwise, the address for safe and affordable tickets, offers you the opportunity to watch the most beautiful and popular concerts! Sign up now, sell your concert ticket at the price you want, or choose the most suitable category for you to buy a concert ticket, buy your ticket, and accompany the music onsite!

How to buy a Andre Rieu ticket?

To buy a concert  ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your Andre Rieu tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Andre Rieu ticket?

To sell a concert ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the Andre Rieu.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Upcoming Events

Andre Rieu 4 October 2022 Tel Aviv Concert

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Friday, November 4, 2022, 19:30

From 170.00 €

Andre Rieu 5 October 2022 Tel Aviv Concert

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Saturday, November 5, 2022, 19:30

From 170.00 €

Andre Rieu 6 October 2022 Tel Aviv Concert

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Sunday, November 6, 2022, 19:30

From 170.00 €

Andre Rieu 12 October 2022 Lisbon Concert

Altice Arena (Former MEO Arena), Lisboa, Lisboa

Saturday, November 12, 2022, 16:30

From 100.00 €

Andre Rieu 16 November 2022 Vienna Concert

Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 17:30

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 17 November 2022 Vienna Concert

Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna

Thursday, November 17, 2022, 17:30

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 19 November 2022 Bratislava Concert

Zimný štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava

Saturday, November 19, 2022, 18:00

From 140.00 €

Andre Rieu 23 November 2022 Skopje Concert

Boris Trajkovski Sports Center, Skopje, Skopje

Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 20:00

From 130.00 €

Andre Rieu - 24 November Belgrade

STARK ARENA, Belgrade

Thursday, November 24, 2022, 17:00

From 93.00 €

Andre Rieu 25 November 2022 Zagreb Concert

Arena Zagreb, Zagreb

Friday, November 25, 2022, 19:00

From 80.00 €

Andre Rieu 26 November 2022 Ljubljana Concert

Stozice Arena, Ljubljana

Saturday, November 26, 2022, 18:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 27 November 2022 Salzburg Concert

Salzburgarena, Salzburg

Sunday, November 27, 2022, 18:00

From 140.00 €

Andre Rieu 29 November 2022 Sofia Concert

Arena Armeec Sofia, Sofia

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 19:00

From 70.00 €

Andre Rieu 10 December 2022 Maastricht Concert

MECC, Maastricht, MECC, Maastricht

Saturday, December 10, 2022, 18:00

From 160.00 €

Andre Rieu 16 December 2022 Maastricht Concert

MECC, Maastricht, MECC, Maastricht

Friday, December 16, 2022, 18:00

From 160.00 €

Andre Rieu 17 December 2022 Maastricht Concert

MECC, Maastricht, MECC, Maastricht

Saturday, December 17, 2022, 18:00

From 160.00 €

Andre Rieu 18 December 2022 Maastricht Concert

MECC, Maastricht, MECC, Maastricht

Sunday, December 18, 2022, 18:00

From 160.00 €

Andre Rieu 7 January 2023 Amsterdam Concert

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 17:00

From 150.00 €

Andre Rieu 8 January 2023 Antwerp Concert

Sportpaleis Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 17:00

From 150.00 €

Andre Rieu 18 January 2023 Hannover Concert

ZAG Arena (TUI Arena), Germany, Hannover

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 18:00

From 150.00 €

Andre Rieu 19 January 2022 Nürnberg Concert

Arena Nürnberger Versicherung, Germany, Nürnberg

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 18:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 20 January 2023 Stuttgart Concert

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Germany, Stuttgart

Friday, January 20, 2023, 17:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 21 January 2022 Zurich Concert

Hallenstadion, Zurich

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 18:00

From 190.00 €

Andre Rieu 27 January 2023 München Concert

Olympiahalle München, München

Friday, January 27, 2023, 18:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 28 January 2023 Frankfurt Concert

Festhalle, Germany, Frankfurt

Saturday, January 28, 2023, 17:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 29 January 2023 Mannheim Concert

SAP Arena, Germany, Mannheim

Sunday, January 29, 2023, 18:00

From 120.00 €

Andre Rieu 2nd February 2023 Berlin Concert

Mercedes Benz Arena, Berlin

Thursday, February 2, 2023, 18:00

Andre Rieu 12th March 2023 Barcelona Concert

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Barcelona

Sunday, March 12, 2023, 18:00

From 200.00 €

Andre Rieu 14th March 2023 Madrid Concert

WiZink Center, Madrid

Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 18:00

From 180.00 €

Andre Rieu 14th April 2023 London Concert

The OVO Arena Wembley, London

Friday, April 14, 2023, 17:00

From 120.00 £

Andre Rieu 20th April 2023 Belfast Concert

Odyssey (SSE Belfast), Belfast

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 18:30

From 200.00 £

Andre Rieu 21st April 2023 Dublin Concert

3Arena, Dublin, Dublin

Friday, April 21, 2023, 18:30

From 170.00 £

Andre Rieu 11th May 2023 Leeds Concert

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday, May 11, 2023, 17:00

From 200.00 £

Andre Rieu 13th May 2023 Sheffield Concert

Utilita Arena (Formerly Sheffield Arena), Sheffield

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 18:30

From 260.00 £

Andre Rieu 25th May 2023 Aberdeen Concert

The Event Complex Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Thursday, May 25, 2023, 16:30

From 200.00 £

Andre Rieu 27th May 2023 Glasgow Concert

OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday, May 27, 2023, 21:30

From 200.00 £