en
6000

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

The address of the right ticket for Anaheim Ducks matches is biletwise! If you want to watch Anaheim Ducks matches on-site and be excited, buy your affordable ticket from biletwise, be with your team!

The Anaheim Ducks are an Anaheim, California team in the Pacific Division of the NHL. It was founded in 1993.

How do I buy Anaheim Ducks match tickets?

To buy match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Choose Anaheim Ducks match ticket from the category you want.
Go to the payment page.
Complete the payment with credit or debit card.
That's how easy it is!

How do I sell my Anaheim Ducks match tickets?

To sell match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select your ticket category for the Anaheim Ducks match.
Fill in your information and put your ad on biletwise.
Both your seat and your pocket will not be empty!

Buy Anaheim Ducks match tickets from biletwise for the most affordable price, watch the matches on-site.

Upcoming Events

Anaheim Ducks vs Vancouver Canucks

Honda Center, Anheim

Sunday, March 3, 2024, 17:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Ottawa Senators

Honda Center, Anheim

Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Dallas Stars

Honda Center, Anheim

Friday, March 8, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs New York Islanders

Honda Center, Anheim

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 17:00

Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks

United Center, USA, Chicago

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 19:30

Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Thursday, March 14, 2024, 19:00

Winnipeg Jets vs Anaheim Ducks

Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg

Friday, March 15, 2024, 20:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

ST. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks

Enterprise Center, USA, Saint Louis, Missouri

Sunday, March 17, 2024, 18:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild

Honda Center, Anheim

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks

Honda Center, Anheim

Thursday, March 21, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Tampa Bay Lightning

Honda Center, Anheim

Sunday, March 24, 2024, 17:30

Seattle Kraken vs Anaheim Ducks

Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, USA, Washington

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Seattle Kraken vs Anaheim Ducks

Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, USA, Washington

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Saturday, March 30, 2024, 14:00

Vancouver Canucks vs Anaheim Ducks

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Sunday, March 31, 2024, 12:30

Starting Price: 220.00 €

Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Seattle Kraken

Honda Center, Anheim

Friday, April 5, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs St. Louis Blues

Honda Center, Anheim

Sunday, April 7, 2024, 17:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings

Honda Center, Anheim

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Calgary Flames

Honda Center, Anheim

Friday, April 12, 2024, 19:00

Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Thursday, April 18, 2024, 22:00

Starting Price: 110.00 €

Upcoming events by Category