en
6000

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

The address of the right ticket for Edmonton Oilers matches is biletwise! If you want to watch Edmonton Oilers matches on-site and be excited, buy your affordable ticket from biletwise, be with your team!

The Edmonton Oilers are an Edmonton, Alberta team in the Northwest Division of the NHL. It was founded in 1972.

How do I buy Edmonton Oilers match tickets?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select Edmonton Oilers match ticket from the category you want.
Go to the payment page.
Complete the payment with credit or debit card.
That's how easy it is!

How do I sell my Edmonton Oilers match tickets?

To sell match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select your ticket category for the Edmonton Oilers match.
Fill in your information and put your ad on biletwise.
Both your seat and your pocket will not be empty!

Buy Edmonton Oilers match tickets from biletwise for the most affordable price, watch the matches on-site.

Upcoming Events

Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Sunday, March 3, 2024, 19:00

Boston Bruins vs Edmonton Oilers

TD Garden, Boston, Massachusetts

Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 19:30

Starting Price: 200.00 €

Columbus Blue Jackets vs Edmonton Oilers

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 110.00 €

Buffalo Sabres vs Edmonton Oilers

KeyBank Center, Buffalo

Saturday, March 9, 2024, 12:30

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Pittsburgh Penguins vs Edmonton Oilers

PPG Paints Arena, Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 13:00

Starting Price: 115.00 €

Edmonton Oilers vs Washington Capitals

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 20:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 20:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 19:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo Sabres

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Thursday, March 21, 2024, 19:00

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Edmonton Oilers

Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Canada, Toronto

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 230.00 €

Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers

Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa

Sunday, March 24, 2024, 22:00

Starting Price: 100.00 €

Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers

Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 20:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 19:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Saturday, March 30, 2024, 14:00

ST. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers

Enterprise Center, USA, Saint Louis, Missouri

Monday, April 1, 2024, 20:00

Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers

American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas, USA, Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 20:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Friday, April 5, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Saturday, April 6, 2024, 20:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 18:30

Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Friday, April 12, 2024, 19:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 20:00

Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Monday, April 15, 2024, 19:30

Arizona Coyotes vs Edmonton Oilers

Mullett Arena, Arizona

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 22:00

Starting Price: 125.00 €

Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers

Ball Arena, Denver

Thursday, April 18, 2024, 19:30

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Upcoming events by Category