en
6000

Calgary Flames Tickets

Calgary Flames Tickets

The address of the right ticket for Calgary Flames matches is biletwise! If you want to watch Calgary Flames matches on-site and be excited, buy your affordable ticket from biletwise, be with your team!

The Calgary Flames are a Calgary, Alberta team in the Northwest Division of the NHL. It was founded in 1972.

How do I buy Calgary Flames match tickets?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select Calgary Flames match ticket from the category you want.
Go to the payment page.
Complete the payment with credit or debit card.
That's how easy it is!

How do I sell my Calgary Flames match tickets?

To sell match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select your ticket category for the Calgary Flames match.
Fill in your information and put your ad on biletwise.
Both your seat and your pocket will not be empty!

Buy Calgary Flames match tickets from biletwise for the most affordable price, watch the matches on-site.

Upcoming Events

Calgary Flames vs Boston Bruins

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Thursday, February 22, 2024, 19:00

Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Saturday, February 24, 2024, 20:00

Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Saturday, March 2, 2024, 20:00

Calgary Flames vs Seattle Kraken

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Monday, March 4, 2024, 19:30

Tampa Bay Lightning vs Calgary Flames

Amalie Arena, USA, Florida

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 155.00 €

Florida Panthers vs Calgary Flames

BB&T Center, Florida

Saturday, March 9, 2024, 16:00

Starting Price: 100.00 €

Carolina Hurricanes vs Calgary Flames

PNC ARENA, Raleigh

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 17:00

Starting Price: 95.00 €

Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Thursday, March 14, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Montreal Canadiens

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 17:00

Calgary Flames vs Washington Capitals

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Monday, March 18, 2024, 18:30

Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 220.00 €

Calgary Flames vs Buffalo Sabres

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Sunday, March 24, 2024, 19:00

Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames

United Center, USA, Chicago

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 19:30

ST. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames

Enterprise Center, USA, Saint Louis, Missouri

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Saturday, March 30, 2024, 20:00

Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 19:00

Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames

Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg

Thursday, April 4, 2024, 20:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Saturday, April 6, 2024, 20:00

San Jose Sharks vs Calgary Flames

SAP Center, San Jose

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 22:30

Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames

Crypto.com Arena (Staples Center), Los Angeles

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 18:30

Starting Price: 130.00 €

Anaheim Ducks vs Calgary Flames

Honda Center, Anheim

Friday, April 12, 2024, 19:00

Calgary Flames vs Arizona Coyotes

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary

Sunday, April 14, 2024, 18:00

Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 220.00 €

Calgary Flames vs San Jose Sharks

Rogers Place, Edmonton

Thursday, April 18, 2024, 19:00

Upcoming events by Category