en
6000

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

Upcoming Events

Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Friday, July 26, 2024, 19:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Saturday, July 27, 2024, 16:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Sunday, July 28, 2024, 13:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Monday, July 29, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 12:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Washington Nationals MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Thursday, August 15, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Friday, August 16, 2024, 19:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Saturday, August 17, 2024, 16:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Sunday, August 18, 2024, 13:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Thursday, August 22, 2024, 19:15

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Friday, August 23, 2024, 19:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Saturday, August 24, 2024, 16:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Houston Astros MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Sunday, August 25, 2024, 13:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Monday, September 2, 2024, 13:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Friday, September 6, 2024, 19:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Saturday, September 7, 2024, 16:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Sunday, September 8, 2024, 13:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco Giants MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco Giants MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 18:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs San Francisco Giants MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Thursday, September 19, 2024, 13:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Friday, September 20, 2024, 19:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Saturday, September 21, 2024, 16:05

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers MLB

Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore

Sunday, September 22, 2024, 13:35

Starting Price: 60.00 €

Upcoming events by Category

The Baltimore Orioles are a baseball team based in Baltimore, Maryland, United States, that competes in the American League East Division of Major League Baseball. The team has been playing at Oriole Park at Camden Yards stadium since 1992.

How can I buy Baltimore Orioles match tickets?

To buy match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select Baltimore Orioles match ticket from the category you want.
Go to the payment page.
Complete the payment with credit or debit card.
That's how easy it is!

How do I sell my Baltimore Orioles match tickets?

To sell match tickets, become a member of biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select your ticket category for the Baltimore Orioles match.
Fill in your information and put your ad on biletwise.
Both your seat and your pocket will not be empty!

Buy Baltimore Orioles match tickets from biletwise for the most affordable price, watch the matches on-site.