en
6000

Minnesota Wild Tickets

Minnesota Wild Tickets

The address of the right ticket for Minnesota Wild matches is biletwise! If you want to watch Minnesota Wild matches on-site and be excited, buy your affordable ticket from biletwise, be with your team!

The Minnesota Wild are a St. Paul, Minnesota team in the Northwest Division of the NHL. It was founded in 2000.

How do I buy Minnesota Wild match tickets?

To buy match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select Minnesota Wild match ticket from the category you want.
Go to the payment page.
Complete the payment with credit or debit card.
That's how easy it is!

How do I sell my Minnesota Wild match tickets?

To sell match tickets, sign up for biletwise now!
Log in to your account.
Select your ticket category for the Minnesota Wild match.
Fill in your information and put your ad on biletwise.
Both your seat and your pocket will not be empty!

Buy Minnesota Wild match tickets from biletwise for the most affordable price, watch the matches on-site.

Upcoming Events

Minnesota Wild vs San Jose Sharks

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Sunday, March 3, 2024, 18:00

Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota Wild

Mullett Arena, Arizona

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 21:00

Starting Price: 125.00 €

Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild

Ball Arena, Denver

Friday, March 8, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 14:30

Minnesota Wild vs Arizona Coyotes

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 19:00

Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Thursday, March 14, 2024, 19:00

ST. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild

Enterprise Center, USA, Saint Louis, Missouri

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 19:00

Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild

Honda Center, Anheim

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 19:00

Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild

Crypto.com Arena (Staples Center), Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 19:00

Starting Price: 130.00 €

Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 13:00

Minnesota Wild vs San Jose Sharks

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 19:00

Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Saturday, March 30, 2024, 13:30

Minnesota Wild vs Ottawa Senators

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 19:00

Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Thursday, April 4, 2024, 19:00

Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Saturday, April 6, 2024, 15:00

Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild

United Center, USA, Chicago

Sunday, April 7, 2024, 14:30

Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild

Ball Arena, Denver

Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 19:30

Starting Price: 120.00 €

Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, April 12, 2024, 22:00

Starting Price: 110.00 €

San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota Wild

SAP Center, San Jose

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 22:30

Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild

Crypto.com Arena (Staples Center), Los Angeles

Monday, April 15, 2024, 18:30

Starting Price: 130.00 €

Minnesota Wild vs Seattle Kraken

Xcel Energy Center, USA, Saint Paul, Picardy

Thursday, April 18, 2024, 18:00

Upcoming events by Category