en
6000

Liverpool FC Tickets

Liverpool

The most convenient and easy way to buy a Liverpool match ticket is biletwise. If you want to witness the red-whites' championship struggle in the Premier League and Champions League on the spot, buy the match ticket through biletwise, support your team! If you cannot find your place in the stands, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want, via ticketwise, make your voice heard by your fans!

Liverpool FC, founded in Merseyside, Liverpool in 1892, has made its name in history with both its successes and its ardent supporters. The nickname is the Red Phoenix as in the emblem, but it is known as the Reds. The club's motto is "You'll Never Walk Alone", and the best known fan group is The Kop. Since its inception in 1892, it has won 6 Champions League titles, 3 UEFA cup titles, 18 Premier League titles and 7 FA Cup championships. It is one of the two teams with the most league titles among the English clubs and the club with the highest number of trophies in total. The club, which also includes stars such as Steven Gerrard, Kenny Dalglish, Luis Suarez and Fernando Torres, plays its matches at the 45,000-capacity Anfield Road Stadium.

The address of a safe and affordable ticket, biletwise offers the opportunity to watch Liverpool matches on the spot. If you want to be in the championship struggle in the Red and White Premier League and Champions League, buy your ticket from biletwise for the easiest and most affordable prices, be an excitement partner! To buy and sell match tickets, biletwise is available 24/7. Manchester City, Chelsea, Manchester United and all team supporters sell their season-pass through biletwise and hand them over to their fans! Register now, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want! Choose the most suitable ticket and category to buy match tickets, buy your ticket, do not leave your team alone in Liverpool matches!

How to buy a Liverpool FC football ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your Liverpool FC football tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Liverpool FC football ticket?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the Liverpool FC football.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Buy Liverpool FC football tickets with the advantageous prices via biletwise , watch matches live.

Upcoming Events

Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool

Wanda Metropolitano Stadium, Madrid

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 21:00

From 70.00 €

Manchester United vs Liverpool FC

Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday, October 24, 2021, 14:30

From 334.90 £

Liverpool FC vs Brighton FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, October 30, 2021, 10:30

From 90.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Atletico Madrid

Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 20:00

From 225.00 £

West Ham United FC vs Liverpool

London Stadium, London

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 15:00

From 150.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Arsenal FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 15:00

From 150.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Porto

Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 20:00

From 225.00 £

Liverpool FC - Southampton FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, November 27, 2021, 12:00

From 150.00 £

Everton FC vs Liverpool FC

Goodison Park, Liverpool

Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 19:45

From 265.00 £

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Liverpool FC

Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 15:00

From 145.00 £

AC Milan vs Liverpool

Stadio San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milan

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 21:00

From 200.00 €

Liverpool FC vs Aston Villa FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 12:00

From 150.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Newcastle United FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 17:00

From 100.00 £

Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool FC

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 13:00

From 200.64 £

Liverpool FC vs Leeds United FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Sunday, December 26, 2021, 12:00

From 150.00 £

Leicester City FC vs Liverpool FC

King Power Stadium, Leicester

Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 15:00

From 285.00 €

Chelsea FC vs Liverpool FC

Stamford Bridge, London

Saturday, January 1, 2022, 13:00

From 479.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Brentford FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, January 15, 2022, 12:00

From 235.00 £

Crystal Palace FC vs Liverpool FC

Selhurst Park Stadium, London

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 15:00

From 333.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Leicester FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 17:00

From 235.00 £

Burnley FC vs Liverpool FC

Turf Moor, Burnley

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 15:00

From 327.50 £

Liverpool FC vs Norwich FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 12:00

From 235.00 £

Arsenal FC vs Liverpool FC

Emirates Stadium, London

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 12:00

From 276.61 £

Liverpool FC vs West Ham United FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, March 5, 2022, 12:00

From 235.00 £

Brighton FC vs Liverpool FC

Falmer Stadium, Brighton and Hove

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 15:00

From 275.00 £

Aston Villa FC vs Liverpool FC

Villa Park, Birmingham

Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 14:00

From 182.50 £

Liverpool FC vs Manchester United

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, March 19, 2022, 12:00

From 430.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Watford FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, April 2, 2022, 13:00

From 235.00 £

Manchester City vs Liverpool FC

Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Saturday, April 9, 2022, 13:00

From 279.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Everton

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 13:01

From 430.00 €

Newcastle United FC vs Liverpool FC

St James’ Park , Newcastle

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 15:00

From 240.00 £

Liverpool FC vs Tottenham Hotspur

Anfield, Liverpool

Saturday, May 7, 2022, 13:00

From 430.00 €

Southampton FC vs Liverpool FC

St Mary's Stadium, Southampton

Sunday, May 15, 2022, 15:00

From 200.00 €

Liverpool FC vs Wolverhampton FC

Anfield, Liverpool

Sunday, May 22, 2022, 14:00

From 235.00 €