en
6000

Inter Milan Tickets

Inter

The most convenient and easiest way to get an Inter Milan match ticket is biletwise. If you want to witness the championship fight of the black blues in Serie A and Champions League on the spot, buy the match ticket through biletwise, support your team! If you cannot find your place in the stands, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want, through biletwise, make your voice heard by your fans!

Founded in 1908, Milan-based Inter Milan has achieved numerous successes in both Italy and Europe. In the team playing their matches in Milan at the Guiseppe Meazza Stadium with 80,065 people, stars such as Samuel Eto’o, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Julio Cesar, Estaban Cambiasso, Giuseppe Baresi, Luis Suarez, Javier Zanetti have appeared. The team, which has won Serie A 18 times so far, has taken Coppa Italia 7 times to its museum. He also won the Supercoppa Italiana 5 times, where the winners of the two tournaments faced. Internazionale has won trophies not only in Italy but also in Europe and intercontinental tournaments. He completed the Champions League and Europa Cup 3 times, and the Intercontinental Cup 2 times in first place.

The address of a safe and affordable ticket, biletwise, offers the opportunity to watch Inter Milan matches on the spot. If you want to be with the championship struggle in the Serie A and Champions League of the black blues, buy your ticket from biletwise for the easiest and most affordable prices, be an excitement partner! To buy and sell match tickets, biletwise is available 24/7. Juventus, Milan, Roma and all team supporters sell their season-pass through biletwise and hand them over to their fans! Register now, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want! Choose the most suitable ticket and category to buy match tickets, buy your ticket, do not leave your team alone in Inter Milan matches!

How to buy a Inter Milan football ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your Inter Milan football tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Inter Milan football ticket?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the Inter Milan football.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Buy Inter Milan football tickets with the advantageous prices via biletwise , watch matches live.

Upcoming Events

Sassuolo vs Inter Milan

Citta del Tricolore, Reggio Emilia

Sunday, October 9, 2022, 15:00

From 115.00 €

AC Milan vs Chelsea FC Champions League

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 21:00

From 325.00 €

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Champions League

Camp Nou, Barcelona

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 21:00

From 295.00 €

Inter Milan vs Salernitana

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, October 16, 2022, 15:00

From 80.00 €

ACF Fiorentina vs Inter Milan

Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence

Sunday, October 23, 2022, 15:00

From 210.00 €

Inter Milan vs Viktoria Plzen Champions League

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 18:45

From 78.00 €

Inter Milan vs Sampdoria

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, October 30, 2022, 15:00

From 80.00 €

FC Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan Champions League

Allianz Arena, Munich

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 21:00

From 300.00 €

Juventus FC vs Inter Milan

Allianz Stadium, Torino

Sunday, November 6, 2022, 15:00

From 325.00 €

Inter Milan vs Bologna FC

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Atalanta BC vs Inter Milan

Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia, Bergamo

Sunday, November 13, 2022, 15:00

From 275.00 €

Inter Milan vs SSC Napoli

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Wednesday, January 4, 2023, 15:00

From 240.00 €

Monza vs Inter Milan

Stadio Brianteo, Monza

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs Hellas Verona FC

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, January 15, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Inter Milan vs Empoli FC

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Cremonese vs Inter Milan

Stadio Giovanni Zini, Cremona

Sunday, January 29, 2023, 14:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs AC Milan

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, February 5, 2023, 15:00

From 240.00 €

Sampdoria vs Inter Milan

Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genoa

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs Udinese

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Bologna FC vs Inter Milan

Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna

Sunday, February 26, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs Lecce

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, March 5, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Spezia vs Inter Milan

Stadio Comunale Alberto Picco, La Spezia

Sunday, March 12, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs Juventus FC

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, March 19, 2023, 15:00

From 240.00 €

Inter Milan vs ACF Fiorentina

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, April 2, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Salernitana vs Inter Milan

Stadio Arechi, Salerno

Saturday, April 8, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs Monza

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, April 16, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Empoli FC vs Inter Milan

Stadio Carlo Castellani, Empoli

Sunday, April 23, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €

Inter Milan vs SS Lazio

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, April 30, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Hellas Verona FC vs Inter Milan

Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi, Verona

Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 15:00

From 85.00 €

AS Roma vs Inter Milan

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, May 7, 2023, 15:00

From 135.00 €

Inter Milan vs Sassuolo

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, May 14, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

SSC Napoli vs Inter Milan

Stadio Diego Armando Maradona, Naples

Sunday, May 21, 2023, 15:00

From 132.00 €

Inter Milan vs Atalanta BC

San Siro & Giuseppe Meazza, Milano

Sunday, June 4, 2023, 15:00

From 80.00 €

Torino vs Inter Milan

Stadio Olimpico Torino, Torino

Sunday, June 4, 2023, 15:00

From 115.00 €