en
6000

Zalgiris Kaunas Tickets

Zalgiris Kaunas

The most convenient and easiest way to buy Zalgiris Kaunas match tickets is biletwise! If you want to be with Zalgiris Kaunas until the last ball, buy your ticket immediately through biletwise, support your team! If you are unable to take part in the match, sell your ticket at the price you want, through biletwise, make your voice heard!

The address of the secure and affordable ticket, biletwise offers the opportunity to watch Zalgiris Kaunas matches on the spot! If you want to be with your team in the matches where the match continues until the last ball, buy your ticket from biletwise for the easiest and most affordable prices, be an excitement partner! To buy and sell match tickets, biletwise is available 24/7.  All team supporters sell their season-pass through biletwise and transfer them to their fans! Register now, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want! To buy a match ticket, choose the most suitable ticket and category, buy your ticket, do not leave your team alone in Zalgiris Kaunas matches!

How to buy a Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague basketball ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your 
Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague basketball tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague basketball ticket?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the 
Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague basketball.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Buy Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague basketball tickets with the advantageous prices via biletwise , watch Zalgiris Kaunas Euroleague matches live.

Upcoming Events

Zalgiris Kaunas vs FC Bayern Munich

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv vs Zalgiris Kaunas

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 21:05

From 63.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs ALBA Berlin

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, November 5, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Panathinaikos

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Fenerbahçe Beko

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, November 19, 2021, 19:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs CSKA Moscow

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, December 10, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs AS Monaco

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Zalgiris Kaunas

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, December 17, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs AX Armani Exchange Milan

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Olympiacos

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, January 7, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Crvena Zvezda

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs UNICS Kazan

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, February 4, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

AS Monaco vs Zalgiris Kaunas

AZUR ARENA, Antibes

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 19:00

From 77.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Real Madrid

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs FC Barcelona

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, March 11, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Anadolu Efes

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Zalgiris Kaunas

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, April 1, 2022, 20:30

From 77.00 €

Zenit St Petersburg vs Zalgiris Kaunas

SIBUR ARENA, Petersburg

Friday, April 8, 2022, 20:00

From 53.00 €