Turkish Super League Tickets

Turkish Super League Tickets

The cheapest and easiest way to buy Super League match tickets is biletwise! If you want to witness the exciting matches played every week in the most prestigious league of Turkey, buy the match ticket through biletwise, support your team! If you cannot find your place in the stands, sell your season pass or match ticket at the price you want, through biletwise, make your voice heard by your fans!

Founded in 1959 and named after, the same enthusiasm and excitement continued until today, Sports Toto Super League, from 1951 to 1294 was organized by Turkey Football Championship title. Later in Istanbul, Ankara and adventure with ongoing professional league was founded in Izmir, Turkey will attend the team to determine the Champion Clubs' Cup in 1956-57 and 1957-58 season, he continued with the establishment of the Federation Cup. The efforts for the establishment of a national league resulted in 1959, and with the participation of the teams that completed the Istanbul Professional League in the first 8 places, the teams that completed the Ankara Professional League in the first 4 places and the teams that completed the Izmir Professional League in the first 4 places, has realized its first season and has become the biggest interest of football lovers in our country with various changes until today. In the remaining 60 seasons, a total of 5 teams shared the championships. Galatasaray 21, Fenerbahçe 19, Beşiktaş 15, Trabzonspor 6 and Bursaspor have reached the happy ending once. Fenerbahçe became the first champion of our league. 1956-57 and 1957-58 season in Besiktas won the FA Cup as the championship by counting the total number of championship Turkey League championship, the total number is more than 2 league season. Özcan Altuğ from Izmirspor brought the round of mesh together with the nets for the first time and pioneered this long adventure. Galatasaray legend Metin Oktay, who scored 11 goals in the 1959 season, and our first foreign goalkeeper, Tarık Hoçiç, who scored 16 goals in the 1983-1984 season with Galatasaray jersey. The most goal match in our league is the match between Fenerbahçe and Gaziantepspor in the 1991-1992 season, resulting in 8-4 Fenerbahçe superiority. The champion with the most points is Fenerbahçe with 93 points in the 1988-89 season. Trabzonspor was the team that took the cup to the museum by collecting at least 39 points in the seasons 1979-90 and 1980-81. Today, our league, which is under the name of Spor Toto Super League, consists of 18 teams. Spor Toto Super League starts in August and ends in May. Each team encounters each of its opponents twice, inside and outside, for one season. Thus, each team plays 34 matches in one season and a total of 306 matches are played in the league. Three points are given to victory and one point to draw, while defeat is not. In case of score equality, the score superiority obtained in the matches played between the teams where the equality is experienced is checked. In case of continuation of the equality, the overall average, the number of goals scored and the number of defeats are evaluated. While the team that takes the first place at the end of the league is the champion, the teams that finish the league in the last 3 places fall into the 1st League and the 3 teams that fight in the last season in the 1st League are in the Super League next season. 

How to buy a Turkish Super League ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your Turkish Super League tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Turkish Super League ticket or my season pass?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the Turkish Super League match.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!