en
6000

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Tickets

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

The most convenient and easiest way to buy Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz match tickets is biletwise! If you want to be with Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz until the last ball, buy your ticket immediately through biletwise, support your team! If you are unable to take part in the match, sell your ticket at the price you want, through biletwise, make your voice heard!

The address of the secure and affordable ticket, biletwise offers the opportunity to watch Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz matches on the spot! If you want to be with your team in the matches where the match continues until the last ball, buy your ticket from biletwise for the easiest and most affordable prices, be an excitement partner! To buy and sell match tickets, biletwise is available 24/7.  All team supporters sell their season-pass through biletwise and transfer them to their fans! Register now, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want! To buy a match ticket, choose the most suitable ticket and category, buy your ticket, do not leave your team alone in Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz matches!

How to buy a Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague basketball ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your 
Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague basketball tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague basketball ticket?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the 
Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague basketball.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Buy Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague basketball tickets with the advantageous prices via biletwise , watch Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz Euroleague matches live.

Upcoming Events

Valencia Basket vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Fuente de San Luis Arena, Valencia

Thursday, October 6, 2022, 20:30

From 85.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs KK Partizan

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, October 14, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Crvena Zvezda

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Olympiacos BC

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, October 21, 2022, 20:45

From 39.00 €

LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

ASTROBALLE, Villeurbanne

Friday, October 28, 2022, 20:00

From 133.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Maccabi Tel Aviv

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, November 4, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Panathinaikos BC vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

OACA Olympic, Athens

Friday, November 11, 2022, 21:00

From 55.00 €

AS Monaco vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

AZUR ARENA, Antibes

Friday, November 18, 2022, 19:00

From 135.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Zalgiris Kaunas

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

FC Barcelona Lassa vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Palau Blaugrana, Barcelona

Friday, November 25, 2022, 19:30

From 45.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Ax Olimpia Milano

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs FC Bayern Munich Basketball

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, December 9, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Anadolu Efes vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Sinan Erdem Spor Salonu, İstanbul

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 20:30

From 150.00 TL

Fenerbahce Beko vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Ülker Sports Arena, İstanbul

Friday, December 16, 2022, 20:30

From 202.50 TL

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Virtus Segafredo Bologna

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, December 22, 2022, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Real Madrid Baloncesto

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, December 29, 2022, 20:45

From 39.00 €

Alba Berlin vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Mercedes Benz Arena, Berlin

Thursday, January 5, 2023, 20:00

From 42.00 €

FC Bayern Munich Basketball vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

AUDI DOME, Münich

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 20:30

From 49.00 €

KK Partizan vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

STARK ARENA, Belgrade

Friday, January 13, 2023, 19:30

From 145.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs FC Barcelona Lassa

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Ax Olimpia Milano vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

MEDIOLANUM FORUM, Milano

Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 20:30

From 54.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Panathinaikos BC

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, February 3, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, February 10, 2023, 20:00

From 45.00 €

Virtus Segafredo Bologna vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

Segafredo Arena, Bologna

Friday, February 24, 2023, 19:30

From 95.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Valencia Basket

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, March 3, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

WiZink Center, Madrid

Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 20:45

From 135.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs AS Monaco

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, March 10, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Thursday, March 16, 2023, 21:00

From 195.00 €

Crvena Zvezda vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

STARK ARENA, Belgrade

Thursday, March 23, 2023, 18:00

From 145.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Alba Berlin

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs Fenerbahce Beko

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Friday, March 31, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, April 6, 2023, 20:30

From 39.00 €

Olympiacos BC vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

PEACE AND FRIENDSHIP STADIUM, Athens

Thursday, April 13, 2023, 21:00

From 90.00 €