en
6000

UNICS Kazan Tickets

UNICS Kazan

The most convenient and easiest way to buy UNICS Kazan match tickets is biletwise! If you want to be with UNICS Kazan until the last ball, buy your ticket immediately through biletwise, support your team! If you are unable to take part in the match, sell your ticket at the price you want, through biletwise, make your voice heard!

The address of the secure and affordable ticket, biletwise offers the opportunity to watch UNICS Kazan matches on the spot! If you want to be with your team in the matches where the match continues until the last ball, buy your ticket from biletwise for the easiest and most affordable prices, be an excitement partner! To buy and sell match tickets, biletwise is available 24/7.  All team supporters sell their season-pass through biletwise and transfer them to their fans! Register now, sell your season-pass or match ticket at the price you want! To buy a match ticket, choose the most suitable ticket and category, buy your ticket, do not leave your team alone in UNICS Kazan matches!

How to buy a UNICS Kazan Euroleague basketball ticket?

To buy a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose your 
UNICS Kazan Euroleague basketball tickets.
Proceed to the checkout page.
Complete payment by credit or debit card.
It's that easy!

How to sell my UNICS Kazan Euroleague basketball ticket?

To sell a match ticket, sign up for biletwise now!
Log into your account.
Choose a ticket category for the 
UNICS Kazan Euroleague basketball.
Fill in your information and list your tickets on biletwise.
Do not leave both your seat and pocket empty!

Buy UNICS Kazan Euroleague basketball tickets with the advantageous prices via biletwise, watch UNICS Kazan Euroleague matches live.

Upcoming Events

UNICS Kazan vs Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Real Madrid

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, October 29, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne vs UNICS Kazan

ASTROBALLE, Villeurbanne

Thursday, November 4, 2021, 20:00

From 65.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs AX Armani Exchange Milan

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs ALBA Berlin

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, November 19, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Crvena Zvezda vs UNICS Kazan

STARK ARENA, Belgrade

Friday, November 26, 2021, 21:00

From 79.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Olympiacos

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, December 3, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv vs UNICS Kazan

MENORA MIVTACHIM ARENA, Tel Aviv

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 21:05

From 63.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Zalgiris Kaunas

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, December 17, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Unics Kazan vs Anadolu Efes

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, December 30, 2021, 19:00

From 57.00 €

AS Monaco vs UNICS Kazan

AZUR ARENA, Antibes

Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 19:45

From 77.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs FC Barcelona

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs CSKA Moscow

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, January 28, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Zalgiris Kaunas vs UNICS Kazan

ZALGIRIO ARENA, Kaunas

Friday, February 4, 2022, 20:00

From 73.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Friday, February 11, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz vs UNICS Kazan

BUESA ARENA, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 20:30

From 77.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs LDLC ASVEL Villeurbanne

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, March 3, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

Zenit St Petersburg vs UNICS Kazan

SIBUR ARENA, Petersburg

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 20:00

From 53.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Panathinaikos

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €

UNICS Kazan vs Fenerbahçe Beko

BASKET HALL KAZAN, Kazan

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 19:00

From 57.00 €